Starfsfólk 2022-2023

Nafn: Starfsheiti Netfang
Bjarnhéðinn Jónsson Uppeldisfulltrúi bjarnhedinn@akmenn.is
Anton Björn Christensen Uppeldisfulltrúi abc@akmennt.is
Bryndís Gyða Guðmundsd. Umsjónarkennari gyda@akmennt.is
Valdimar Heiðar Valsson Skólastjóri valdimar@akureyri.is
Brynhildur Smáradóttir Hjúkrunarfræðingur brynhildur@akmennt.is
Erla Margrét Hilmisdóttir Umsjónarkennari erlam@akmennt.is
Oddný Ragna Pálmadóttir Þroskaþjálfi orp@akmennt.is
Karen Ruth H. Aðalsteinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari karena@akmennt.is
Kristinn Þráinn V. Kristjánsson Umsjónarkennari kristinnk@akmennt.is
Signý Valdimarsdóttir Félagsráðgjafi / fjölsk.ráðgjafi sv@akmennt.is
Ólafur Sveinsson Mynd / handmenntakennari olafursveins@akmennt.is
Sigurður F. Sigurðsson Umsjónarkennari bibbi@akmennt.is
Styrmir Jörundsson Uppeldisfulltrúi / matráður styrmir@akmennt.is
Fjóla Sigurðardóttir  Leiðbeinandi  fjolasig@akmennt.is